Gender: Female.

As you can probably see, I have tits

(They’re smaller than I’d like but they’re there).

And I’m into guys. And shoes. And makeup.

But man when I catch the smell of gasoline

And I hear the practically-feline, smooth-talkings of a well-tuned engine

I get turned on


Age: 18-24.

Yes, I’m young and I like to have a good time.

Sometimes I’m even immature.

But I try to act like an adult.

And believe it or not I don’t spend all of my time

Passed out, asleep, or getting high.


Ethnicity: Caucasian.

My skin is white; but I prefer it with a glowing tan after a summer of fun.

I prefer country music and rock ‘n roll over hip hop

But that’s just because I like songs that tell stories.

And I’m not all that big a fan of being called a “ho”.

And as long as you don’t act like an ass

I really don’t care what color the skin of yours is.


Relationship Status: Single.

As I said before, I like men.

And I want a dream wedding;

I’ve even planned nine or ten of them in my head.

But I am willing to hold out for that one person who makes me feel

One hundred times stronger, not like I’m clinging to exhaustion.


Religious Affiliation: It’s complicated.

Maybe there’s a god. Maybe there isn’t.

Maybe there is thirty-six of them sitting around playing poker

With our lives as the stakes.

Honestly, I like the idea of Hades mistaking me for Persephone

And kidnapping me and making me Queen of the Underworld.

It might be Hell but at least I’d be somebody important.

And girls like bad boys, right?!


Results: Thank you for taking the time

To complete this survey.


You don’t match any of the criteria of our target demographic.

But please, try again.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.